Hôtel*** de l’Abeille - 64 rue Alsace Lorraine - 45000 Orléans - Tél.+33 (0)2 38 53 54 87 - contact@hoteldelabeille.com
Arrival
Departure
Adults
Best prices guaranteed
Discover

Our services

Cafe-bar, tea room, library, gym, roof garden, laundry, Internet area, free WiFi access, car park… nothing is missing for your stay at the heart of a city famous for its art and history. You will find everything you need at our hotel in Orléans.

Little extra at L'Abeille

All the comforts and services of a unique, artistic hotel-museum !

Tired of soulless hotels ? Are you looking for a charming, independent hotel in Orléans at the heart of the Loiret region with the right rooms and space for your private or business trips? Whether you are travelling alone, in a couple or with you family, the Hotel de l’Abeille will do its all to ensure you enjoy your stay.

A new concept, the hotel-museum, to discover at the heart of Orléans !

Welcome to a hotel like no other, a real treat for history and art enthusiasts.

Throughout the rooms, Dominique Foucault has developed a unique style, extending her father's collection of art works devoted to Joan of Arc, who liberated the city of Orléans in 1429. The antiques, paintings, sculptures and other pieces can be found in the rooms, in glass cases, or on the walls and furniture.

vignette 1

Tea room & Bar:

Step through the doors of our tea room in Orléans and revel in its elegance. Among the vintage furniture and objects, take a moment to relax in the heart of a city steeped in history and culture. Make the most of this break to find out more about the men and women who made the renown of Orléans.

More information

Roof garden

Survey the bustling heart of Orléans from up on high. The Hotel de l'Abeille roof garden invites you to relax and discover the city. It enjoys enchanting views over the old town center. 

 More information

Hôtel*** de l’Abeille - 64 rue Alsace Lorraine - 45000 Orléans - Tél.+33 (0)2 38 53 54 87 - contact@hoteldelabeille.com
Arrivée
Départ
Adultes
Meilleurs prix garantis
Découvrir

Nos services

Bar caféterie, salon de thé, bibliothèque, salle de fitness, jardin sur le toit, blanchisserie, coin Internet, accès WiFi gratuit, parking… rien ne manque pour votre séjour au cœur d’une ville d'art et d'histoire. Vous trouverez dans notre hébergement à Orléans tout ce vous désirez sur place.

Les petits plus de l'Abeille

Tous les plaisirs et les prestations d’un hôtel au caractère unique et artistique !

Lassés d’un hôtel sans âme ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’un hôtel de charme à Orléans au cœur du Loiret où vous aurez des chambres et des espaces adaptés à vos séjours privés ou professionnels. Que vous soyez seul, à deux, en famille, l’hôtel de l’Abeille met tout en œuvre pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

Un nouveau concept, celui d’hôtel-musée, à découvrir au cœur d’Orléans !

Bienvenue dans un hôtel pas comme les autres où les passionnés d’histoire et les amateurs d’œuvres d’art trouveront leur petit paradis.

De pièce en pièce, Dominique Foucault a apporté à son établissement un cachet inédit en poursuivant la collection de son père consacrée à Jeanne d’Arc, la libératrice de la ville d’Orléans en 1429. Ces objets uniques, tableaux, sculptures et autres, se retrouvent dans les chambres ou les vitrines, sur les murs et les meubles.

vignette 1

Salon de thé et Bar

Poussez les portes de notre salon de thé à Orléans et appréciez son ambiance feutrée. Entourés de meubles et d’objets anciens, vous pourrez savourer de délicieux moments hors du temps au cœur d’une ville empreinte d’histoire et de culture. Vous pourrez profiter de cette pause pour en savoir plus sur celles et ceux qui ont fait la renommée d’Orléans.

En savoir +

Jardin Solarium

Prenez de la hauteur et embrassez le cœur battant d’Orléans. Le jardin de l’Abeille sur le toit de l’hôtel est une invitation à la détente et à la découverte de la ville. Il offre une vue enchanteresse sur la vieille ville d’Orléans.

 

 En savoir +